Fandom

Pathology Resident Wiki

Path Interest Groups

556pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Pathology Interest Group ResourcesEdit

CAP Modules for Pathology Interest Groups

ICPI Pathology Medical Student Interest Group Grants: to help start new and to help fund existing interest groups!

ASCP Pathology Interest Group Grant

Pathology Myths and Truths

Join the CAP medical student forum

Insider's Guide: Tips for Selecting a Residency Program

Connect with Pathology Resident Wiki on Facebook

Pathology Interest Groups and Contact by Medical SchoolEdit

Please help us by listing your medical school if it has a pathology interest group!

Medical Schools listed by state

AlabamaEdit

AlaskaEdit

ArizonaEdit

ArkasasEdit

CaliforniaEdit

UCSD:

Contacts: Dana Balitzer, MS4 (dbalitze@ucsd .edu) or Csilla Felsen, MSTP (cfelsen@ucsd.edu)

Program Director: Brian Datnow (bdatnow@ucsd.edu)

Chair: Steve Gonias (sgonias@ucsd.edu)

http://meded.ucsd.edu/index.cfm/groups/pig/

ColoradoEdit

University of Colorado at Denver:

Contacts: Zeljko Dvanajscak, MS4 (zeljko.dvanajscak@ucdenver.edu) or Gabriel Habermehl, MS4 (gabriel.habermehl@ucdenver.edu)

Program Director: Robert Low, MD, PhD (Robert.Low@ucdenver.edu)

Chair: Ann Thor, MD (ann.thor@ucdenver.edu)

ConnecticutEdit

DelewareEdit

District of ColombiaEdit

FloridaEdit

GeorgiaEdit

HawaiiEdit

IdahoEdit

IllinoisEdit

IndianaEdit

IowaEdit

KansasEdit

KentuckyEdit

LouisianaEdit

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans SIPS

MaineEdit

MarylandEdit

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Pathology Interest Group

MassachusettesEdit

MichiganEdit

MinnesotaEdit

MississippiEdit

University of Mississippi Medical Center

Contact: Hillary Brooke Sims, MS3 (hwsims@umc.edu)

MissouriEdit

MontanaEdit

NebraskaEdit

NevadaEdit

New HampshireEdit

New JerseyEdit

New MexicoEdit

New YorkEdit

North CarolinaEdit

North DakotaEdit

OhioEdit

OklahomaEdit

OregonEdit

PennsylvaniaEdit

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Pathology Medical Student Interest Group

Rhode IslandEdit

South CarolinaEdit

Medical University of South Carolina

Program director: David Lewin (lewin@musc.edu)

South DakotaEdit

TennesseeEdit

TexasEdit

UtahEdit

VermontEdit

VirginiaEdit

WashingtonEdit

West VirginiaEdit

WisconsinEdit

Medical College of Wisconsin:

Contact: Heather Annis (hannis@mcw.edu)

Program director: Steven Kroft (skroft@mcw.edu)

Chair: Saul Sauster (ssuster@mcw.edu)

Wyoming Edit

Puerto RicoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.